SAFEDIRECT car shipping
Door to Door. Damage Free...Guaranteed!
BBB Accredited Businesscall now toll free 866-221-1664

Easy to get a hold of for your Car Shipping Needs

Our job is not just to set you up with one of our Pre-Screened Car Carriers, but also to answer any questions you may have about Vehicle Transportation!

We are always eager to take your call at 866-221-1664.

Customer Service Representatives are available Monday through Friday during the following hours:

5:00 AM to 3:30 PM Pacific Time
6:00 AM to 4:30 PM Mountain Time
7:00 AM to 5:30 PM Central Time
8:00 AM to 6:30 PM Eastern Time

Or, feel free to email our general mailbox at any point so that we can answer your specific questions: info@shipacardirect.com

Rated the best in Car Shipping
homeabout ustestimonialsfaqsuser videostermsblograte calculatorcontact
© 2014 Ship a Car Direct. All Rights Reserved. FacebooktwitterLinked inYoutubePayPalCardcardcardcardAuthorized Agent site mapprivacy policy